Menu

Countdown To Camp

Dates & Rates

Register
Camp skyline christian summer camp for girls dates rates 2.jpg?ixlib=rails 2.1

Two Week Camp

Camp Skyline accepts girls going into 1st grade through 11th grade. A camper may enroll for 2, 4, 6, or 8 weeks of camp. A $125 discount is allowed for attending more than one session. A 10% discount is available for 2nd or 3rd members of the immediate family attending camp.

2022 Two Week Camp Dates

1st Session:
Sunday, June 5 - Friday, June 17

2nd Session:
Sunday, June 19 - Friday, July 1

3rd Session:
Tuesday, July 5 - Sunday, July 17

4th Session:
Tuesday, July 19 - Sunday, July 31

Two Week Camp Rate: $4,623.00

Register Now
Camp skyline christian summer camp for girls dates rates 3.jpg?ixlib=rails 2.1

Mini Camp

Girls going into Kindergarten through 3rd grade may enroll in Mini-Camp. Mini-Camp is a week-long session designed to introduce new campers to Skyline. We accept 45 campers for each Mini Camp session.

For mini-campers, activity options will be limited to 7 of our all-time favorites: Arts & Crafts, Horseback Riding, Sports, Fun Swim, Dance, Tennis and Archery. Campers will also be involved in the Mountie, Ranger, and Trooper club experience, night activities, and all the fun that comes with being a camper at Skyline!

2022 Mini Camp Dates

Mini A:
Sunday, June 5 - Saturday, June 11

Mini B:
Sunday, June 19 - Saturday, June 25

Mini C:
Tuesday, July 19 - Monday, July 25

Mini Camp Rate: $2,520.00

Register Now

Applications

Campers

Apply Online
To register online with your credit card, follow the link above.

Paper Application

Staff

Counselor Application

Applicaiton will open Ocotber 1, 2021

Mother Daughter Weekends Spring 2022

Mother Daughter Weekend A- April 22-24
To register online, follow the link above.

Mother Daughter Weekend B- April 29- May 1
To register online, follow the link above.

Sky 0509.jpg?ixlib=rails 2.1

Have a question?

We’d love to send you more information about Camp Skyline. Tell us a bit about yourself and we will be in touch with you promptly.

Request Info